American Crystal – Contacts

American Crystal

Gary Babinski

Address: 15944 County Rd 15, Minto, ND 58261-9469
Business: 701-699-2881
Mobile: 218-779-0833
Email: gbabin@ruralaccess.net

 

Bill Borgen

Address: 7713 40th St N, Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: 701-238-3696
Fax: 218-236-8562
Email: borgen33@gmail.com

 

Terri Borgen

Address: 7713 40th St N, Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: 701-371-1739
Email: terri@mpmfargo.com

 

Jeff Chwialkowski

Address: PO Box 214, 31912 440th Ave NW, Argyle, MN 56713
Mobile: 218-289-4626
Email: cornerfarms@wiktel.com

 

Jeremy Kihne

Address: 15489 Hwy 200 NE, Mayville, ND 58257
Mobile: 701-265-2156
Email: rosevoldkihne@gmail.com

 

Victor “Vic” Krabbenhoft

Address: 30099 440th St, Vergas, MN 56587
Business: 218-287-1984
Mobile: 701-552-2903
Email: vic@rowcropsolutions.com

 

Karla Krabbenhoft

Address: 302 Hwy 75 North, Moorhead, MN 56560
Business: 218-793-2940
Mobile: 701-388-3844
Email: karla@rowcropsolutions.com

 

Jeremie Larson

Address: 502 Ives St., Buxton, ND 58218
Business:
Mobile: 218-791-9067
Email: landj_farms@msn.com

 

Derek Peterson

Address: 18405 310th Ave NW, Warren, MN 56762
Mobile: 218-201-0164
Email: derek.d.peterson@hotmail.com

 

Arnie Peterson

Address: 13813 CT Rd # 1, Cavalier, ND 58220
Mobile: 701-520-9258
Email: arnie.peterson@outlook.com

 

Mark Ramsay

Address: 106 Lincoln Street, Bathgate, ND 58216
Mobile: 701-520-0214
Email: mrag@polarcomm.com

Agrimax

Steve Ross

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 218-891-2281
Email: steveros1056@yahoo.com

 

Tom Conati

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 218-215-0999
Fax: 218-891-2281
Email: noodles@agrimaxllc.com

 

Dave Garrett

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 701-740-2194
Fax: 218-891-2281
Email: dave@agrimaxllc.com

 

Tom Rongen

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 218-289-6600
Fax: 218-891-2281
Email: dave@agrimaxllc.com

 

Trent McCollum

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 218-280-1077
Fax: 218-891-2281
Email: trent@agrimaxllc.com

 

Betsy Larson

Address: 23917 350th Ave S.W., Box 7, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Mobile: 218-280-3284
Fax: 218-891-2281
Email: betsy@agrimaxllc.com

Sundog Seeds

Kent Schmidt

Address: 4686 150th Ave SE, Leonard, ND 58052
Mobile: 701-866-3475
Email: schmidt6pack@aol.com

Weinlaeder Seed

Scott Weinlaeder

Address: 7162 160th Drive NE, Drayton, ND 58225
Business: 701-454-6427
Mobile: 701-520-0590
Fax: 701-454-3554
Email: scott@weinlaederseed.com

 

Troy Solem

Address: 5611 157th Ave NE, Ardoch, ND 58261
Mobile: 701-740-0069
Email: troy_solem@hotmail.com